Commissioners                                                                                                     Term

Commencing
Expiring
Chairman: William Galtieri WGaltieri@ftsa-nj.org
01/01/16
 01/31/21
Vice-Chairman: Bryana DeVeaux BDeVeaux@ftsa-nj.org 01/01/18  01/31/22
Secretary-Treasurer: Surendra Tiwari STiwari@ftsa-nj.org
01/03/17
  01/31/22
Assistant Secretary-Treasurer: Teresa Ford TFord@ftsa-nj.org
12/05/18
  01/31/22
Commissioner: Sivaraman “Ram” Anbarasan RAnbarasan@ftsa-nj.org 01/01/18 01/31/22
Commissioner: Jesus Alcazar (Alternate #1) jalcazar@ftsa-nj.org 02/04/20 01/31/21
Commissioner: Arnold Schmidt (Alternate #2) aschmidt@ftsa-nj.org 02/04/20 01/31/22

Committees

Negotiations/Personnel: William Galtieri, Sivaraman “Ram” Anbarasan
Municipal Liaison: Sivaraman “Ram” Anbarasan, Teresa Ford
Construction: Sivaraman “Ram” Anbarasan, Surendra Tiwari
Safety: Bryana DeVeaux, Teresa Ford